How to find Expert Witness AMBP Specialty ABUSE

Are you going through an investigation now? Tell your story and get feedback here.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

jmorin

How to find Expert Witness AMBP Specialty ABUSE

Postby jmorin » Thu Sep 26, 2013 1:21 am

My heart goes out to all of you. This is the one place I feel guilty complaining about what CPS has put me and my kids thru. I'll try to be short. I'm a Firefighter Paramedic with one of the major depts here in ARIZONA. REG my question. My understanding is that if they use a Pediatric DR subspecializinCPg in Abuse than I need to find one with the same AMBP Certs. True? and How?