Boycott .. Please Read..

Are you going through an investigation now? Tell your story and get feedback here.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

Boycott .. Please Read..

Postby Guest » Thu Oct 13, 2005 5:38 pm

I want no part of this forum
Last edited by Guest on Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bob_Lynn

Postby Bob_Lynn » Thu Oct 13, 2005 6:15 pm

Hi James,

There are many websites out there that contain news and horror stories about CPS. AFRA is probably the most frequented and has a running news page. I maintain a website myself at http://www.headsheldhigh.org/ and I'm just an amateur in terms of building and maintaining websites. Our website also has a news page and the only thing that's different about it is that it contains local news from the Poconos and Pennsylvania region.

I am trying to do something different on the site in terms of monitoring Pennsylvania's elected representatives and how they vote for legislation that affects family and children's rights. I haven't even gotten that off the ground yet other than posting who these reps are and how to contact them. When I do get it working, I hope it will serve to point out who we should vote for and who we should toss out of office. And if that works, maybe other sites in other states will follow suit. To be sure, I have no idea if it will serve that purpose but I'm trying to find a formula or any other formula that might work.