Documentary Film

Forum announcements and event postings here.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

DoumentaryFilmMaker

Documentary Film

Postby DoumentaryFilmMaker » Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:48 am

Hello,

My name is James Windeler and I'm a documentary producer working with a company called Old City Entertainment, based in CA. Our latest documentary project is about the foster care system, child reunification and the problematic role of the CPS. We're looking for families who are currently under threat or are in ongoing custody battles for their children.

If you have a story to share, we'd love to hear it and maybe even help you get it out to the world.

More information can be found about the company here: http://williamjsaunders.com/

Please don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected], or 646 812 2290 if you have questions. Or write me back on these forums. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks and best,
James Windeler

lovinggrammy

Re: Documentary Film

Postby lovinggrammy » Fri Apr 18, 2014 6:26 pm