The pain never goes away!

Newcomers, please post something to let us know who you are and if you have an open case, you can post about it here.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

sgross

The pain never goes away!

Postby sgross » Sat May 19, 2012 7:35 pm

I grew up in an orphanage and a number of foster homes myself and they stole my daghter and son from me. I loved and still do love my children more than life itself and can't make my pain go away. The tricks of this system is something you never get over, you just have to trust God to carry you through.

monkette31

Re: The pain never goes away!

Postby monkette31 » Sat May 19, 2012 10:57 pm

I"m sorry to hear that. Is there any chance of finding your children? There are quite a few advocate groups out there.
I'm not a lawyer but will try and help you any way i can. My postings may seem harsh but they all stem from personal experience with DCFS. I am not a victim and take responsibility for my part in my life, but I will always help ANYONE learn about the corrupt sick system.

sgross

Postby sgross » Sun May 20, 2012 2:32 pm

monkette31 wrote:I"m sorry to hear that. Is there any chance of finding your children? There are quite a few advocate groups out there.