kidnapped and held hostage!!

Newcomers, please post something to let us know who you are and if you have an open case, you can post about it here.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

DannyMac

kidnapped and held hostage!!

Postby DannyMac » Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:25 pm

so I'm new to this whole kidnapping thing by dcfs and cps. I know its probably protocol or for the simple reason of the best interest of the child. so I will just go ahead and explain my predicament from the beginning...