blog.grimescenes.com Southern Cal

Post links to other websites here. One thread for each website please, so we can discuss them.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

monkette31

blog.grimescenes.com Southern Cal

Postby monkette31 » Wed Mar 16, 2011 7:05 am

Updated JULY 2012: moved blog to http://blog.grimescenes.com.

This is my website if anyone is interested. It tells my family's story with DCFS, maybe it will help someone out there be warned before it happens to them. Maybe someone knows some of the names there and it will help. I know seeing all these sites on the internet can be very scary, it is to me at times but I am sharing this with you so that maybe a lightbulb will go off in someone's head that DCFS is not a place that protects children. The system is a self-serving monster that serves no one but themselves. :evil:
I'm not a lawyer but will try and help you any way i can. My postings may seem harsh but they all stem from personal experience with DCFS. I am not a victim and take responsibility for my part in my life, but I will always help ANYONE learn about the corrupt sick system.

frankchapter37

Re: www.mywellbriety.com Southern Cal

Postby frankchapter37 » Thu Mar 17, 2011 12:40 am

Hi there, I am in Southern Cal too, in the San Fernando Valley. I know you've heard it all before. But I read your blog and will not forget your plight. Your blog alone, if I was a judge would be enough for me to know that your children belong with you.

THEY are cray, not you. You're the sane one.

Everytime it rains, I always think, is this going to be the one that doesn't stop? Because the way this society is going, I think it is just a matter of time.

LindaJM

Postby LindaJM » Thu Mar 24, 2011 5:56 pm

I just went to the parents section of the local craigslist message board and left a message about CPS. Maybe you could help parents by posting links to your site there too.
Sample Document Library