SOLUTION TO TYRANNY-GRAND JURY?

Post links to other websites here. One thread for each website please, so we can discuss them.

Moderators: family_man, LindaJM

annakenc

SOLUTION TO TYRANNY-GRAND JURY?

Postby annakenc » Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:50 pm

Hey People! I have been completely at a loss to understand how it can happen that a child who is part of my body (yes even though he is not still IN my body) and who I LOVE and who needs ME (Mommy's DO know best)
can be chained by LAW to some unknown government agency at 7 months old. I have been agonizing and perplexed at the same time for 1 and 1/2 years now. On this site I have heard what seems like hundreds of similar stories of anquish and I have been at a complete loss on how to explain how this can happen in America 2010.
Anyone want to discuss how to make changes-I post a link and another to come which tells what I think may help us and the future generations keep their sanity just a little while longer in this crazy world we live in.
Looks like I posted the entire article: hope this makes sense to someone.

The Man that hath no music in himself,Nor is not moved with concord of sweet sounds,Is fit for treasons, strategems, and spoils. - William Shakespeare, The Merchant of Venice
Greeley Gazette newspaper HomeCommunity

Presidential candidates urged to sign pledge for religious freedom.CAN CITIZENS FORM THEIR OWN GRAND JURY AND INDICT POLITICIANS FOR CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR
Posted by Jim Frazier • July 23, 2010 •
To Governor Hickenlooper: “Stay out of our way”
Tea Party and Progressive Consensus Possible
HICKENLOOPER POSTER BOY FOR UN GROUP THAT SEEKS TO REPLACE US CONSITUTION
How black is the veil between citizens of the USA and their federal government?
By Jim Frazier